[Date Prev][Date Next][Date Index]

E-M:/ Natl Forum on nonpoint source pollution

Enviro-Mich message from DavidOrr@aol.com

What is up with this?

---------------- Begin Forwarded Message ----------------

Chairman: Hon. John Engler*, Governor, State of Michigan
Vice Chairman: Hon. Howard Dean, M.D.*, Governor, State of Vermont

John H. Adams, Executive Director, Natural Resources Defense Council
William C. Baker*, President, Chesapeake Bay Foundation
Riley Bechtel, Chief Executive Officer, Bechtel Corporation
Paul W. Chellgren, President, Ashland Inc.
Norman L. Christensen, Dean, Duke School of the Environment
Michael Collins, President, Michael Collins Associates
Peter Coors*, Chief Executive Officer, Coors Brewing Company
Philip B. Fletcher, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, ConAgra
Kathryn S. Fuller, President, World Wildlife Fund
Richard N. Goldman, President, Richard and Rhoda Goldman Fund
Ralph E. Grossi, President, American Farmland Trust
Gilbert M. Grosvenor*, President and Chairman, National Geographic Society
Russell L. Hanlin*, President and Chief Executive Officer, Sunkist Growers
Charles R. Jordan, Director, Parks and Recreation, Portland, Oregon
Robert C. Liuzzi, President and Chief Executive Officer, CF Industries, 
Dan W. Lufkin, Founder, Donaldson, Lufkin & Jenrette
Hon. Ann McLaughlin*, Director, General Motors Corporation
Hon. E. Benjamin Nelson*, Governor, State of Nebraska
Patrick F. Noonan*, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, The Conservation
John W. Patten, President/Publisher, Business Week
Nicholas L. Reding, Vice Chairman, Monsanto
Hon. Nathaniel P. Reed, Chairman, 1000 Friends of Florida
Rebecca W. Rimel, President, The Pew Charitable Trusts
Hon. Kurt L. Schmoke, Mayor, City of Baltimore, Maryland
Mark Suwyn, Executive Vice President, International Paper
Barbara Sheen Todd, County Commissioner, Pinellas County, Florida
Victoria Tschinkel, Director, Phillips Petroleum
Glenn Webb, Farmer, Tunnel Hill, Illinois
Douglas P. Wheeler, Secretary, Resources Agencies, California
Gilbert F. White, Professor Emeritus, University of Colorado-Boulder
* Members of the Executive Committee

The Honorable Bruce Babbitt, Secretary, U.S. Department of the Interior
The Honorable Carol Browner, Administrator, U.S. Environmental Protection
The Honorable Richard Rominger, Deputy Secretary, U.S. Department of
The Honorable Robert Perciasepe, Asst. Administrator for Water, U.S.
Environmental Protection Agency
The Honorable Paul Johnson, Chief, USDA Natural Resources Conservation

Sharon G. Haines, International Paper
Jolene Chinchilli, Chesapeake Bay Foundation
Roger Strelow, Beveridge & Diamond
Judy Olson, National Association of Wheat Growers
Judith Taggart, Terrene Institute
George R. Hallberg, University of Iowa

ENVIRO-MICH:  Internet List and Forum for Michigan Environmental
and Conservation Issues and Michigan-based Citizen Action.   Archives at

Postings to:  enviro-mich@great-lakes.net      For info, send email to
majordomo@great-lakes.net  with a one-line message body of  "info enviro-mich"