[Date Prev][Date Next][Date Index]

E-M:/ Ongoing Detroit Incinerator Story Featured in Metro Times



-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Enviro-Mich message from Carol Izant <cogknot@yahoo.com>
-------------------------------------------------------------------------




--- On Thu, 5/1/08, Curt Guyette <cguyette@metrotimes.com> wrote:

> From: Curt Guyette <cguyette@metrotimes.com>
> Subject: 
> To: "Ed McArdle" <ecoguy2@netzero.net>, "Anne Woiwode" <Anne.Woiwode@sierraclub.org>, "WatsonJ Mailbox" <WatsonJ_mb@cncl.ci.detroit.mi.us>, "Dave Dempsey" <davedem@hotmail.com>, "Brad van Guilder" <bradvg@ecocenter.org>, "Anna Holden" <mqk@umd.umich.edu>, "Carol Izant" <cogknot@yahoo.com>, "Dave Ciplet" <dave@no-burn.org>, "Margaret Weber" <weber@igc.org>, "Alexander J. Sagady" <ajs@sagady.com>, "Rhonda Anderson" <rhonda.anderson@sierraclub.org>
> Date: Thursday, May 1, 2008, 11:52 AM
> http://www.metrotimes.com/editorial/story.asp?id=12836
> 
> 
> 
> 
> Curt Guyette
> News editor
> Metro Times
> Detroit, MI
> ph: 313-202-8004


      ____________________________________________________________________________________
Be a better friend, newshound, and 
know-it-all with Yahoo! Mobile.  Try it now.  http://mobile.yahoo.com/;_ylt=Ahu06i62sR8HDtDypao8Wcj9tAcJ

==============================================================
ENVIRO-MICH:  Internet List and Forum for Michigan Environmental
and Conservation Issues and Michigan-based Citizen Action.   Archives at
http://www.great-lakes.net/lists/enviro-mich/

Postings to:  enviro-mich@great-lakes.net      For info, send email to
majordomo@great-lakes.net  with a one-line message body of  "info enviro-mich"
==============================================================