[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Fwd: Another new WMRC fact sheet available



Thanks to John FitzGerald for pointing out that the link I sent originally was broken. Try http://www.wmrc.uiuc.edu/main_sections/info_services/library_docs/TN/tn08-091.pdf .

Laura B.
---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Laura L. Barnes < lbarnes@wmrc.uiuc.edu>
Date: Oct 12, 2007 11:11 AM
Subject: Another new WMRC fact sheet available
To: mbaratta@dep.state.nj.us, info@c2p2online.com, library@isgs.uiuc.edu, pburg@museum.state.il.us, chrz@uiuc.edu, roy@isgs.uiuc.edu, nancy.r.simpson@illinois.gov, pgm@sws.uiuc.edu, dcschmid@uiuc.edu, amy@fondulac.lib.il.us, kwilki@lincolntrail.info, Robert.L.Romic@usace.army.mil, ENVIRLIB@listserv.uga.edu, nelson.peg@epamail.epa.gov, Wright.Heather@epa.gov, DChoate@ilsos.net , jan@turi.org, Sara Tompson <sarat@usc.edu>, vgp@uic.edu, Elissa.Cochran@provena.org , youngen@uiuc.edu, jerry.dewitt@carle.com, lruan@fsi.uiuc.edu, shultz@uic.edu, mshake@lakeviewcol.edu, Morgann.Thomas@carle.com, npals@sblhs.org, rdossett@parkland.edu, skuzia@ltnet.ltls.org, cfslk@eiu.edu, p2tech@great-lakes.net, roundtable@great-lakes.net, lcsmith@uiuc.edu, library@isgs.uiuc.edu, wohlgemu@mail.inhs.uiuc.edu , braxton@inhs.uiuc.edu, Pat Gobert <pgm@sws.uiuc.edu>, huber@isgs.uiuc.edu, Brian Westra < brian.westra@metrokc.gov>, Carol Knepp <kneppster@gmail.com>

TN08- 091 Evaluation of Soluble Oil vs. Semi Synthetic Metal Working Fluids at Toolamation Inc. -- Champaign, IL : Waste Management and Research Center, 2007.

Laura B.

---
Laura L. Barnes, Librarian                           (v) (217) 333-8957
Illinois Waste Management & Research Center          (f) (217) 333-8944
One East Hazelwood Drive, Champaign IL 61820         e-mail:lbarnes@wmrc.uiuc.edu
Visit us on the web at http://www.wmrc.uiuc.edu/library/